Western United States Ancestral Quest User Groups

Arco / Pocatello / Blackfoot, Idaho

    Contact: Delton Humpherys - dlhumpherys@atcnet.net

Afton, Wyoming

Address: Afton Family History Center, 365 Jefferson Street, Afton, Wyoming 83110
Meeting Schedule: First Monday of every month.  Please Email your questions a few days before the workshop so we can prepare for them
Time: 12 noon - 1pm
Contact: Ed Lisota - micrologix@silverstar.com

Website: https://familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/Afton_Wyoming_Family_History_Center

Boise, Idaho

Address: To Be Determined
Contact: Marlene Peine- mppeine@netzero.net

Brentwood, California

Address: To Be Determined
Contact:Virginia Kysh- kysh76@gmail.com

Fillmore, Utah and surrounding areas

Address: LDS Fillmore Family History Center

25 South 300 West, Fillmore, UT 94631 (entrance on the south side of the building)
Meeting Schedule: Every second Thursday of each month
Time: 6:00pm
Contact: Sandra Jarvis - sandrajarvisster@gmail.com

Website: https://familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/Fillmore_Utah_Family_History_Center

Orem Geneva Heights Family History Center

Address: 546 North 500 West, UT 84057
Meeting Schedule: Every Tuesday (8 week series of classes)
Time: 10:30 am - 3:00pm
Contact: Bud Wood- budwoodut@gmail.com
Website: https://familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/Riverton_FamilySearch_Library/Class_Schedule#Ancestral_Quest

Portland, Oregon

Address:   1271 Overlook Dr., Lake Oswego, OR
Meeting Schedule:  3rd Saturday every month (except December)
Time:  9:00a.m.
Contact: Richard Halliday- rlhaldy@gmail.com
Click to View Map Directions

Riverton, Utah Family History Center

Address:3740 West Market Center Dr (13175 South), Riverton, UT 84065
Meeting Schedule: Every Wednesday (8 week series of classes)
Time: 10:30 am - 3:00pm
Contact: Bud Wood- budwoodut@gmail.com
Website: https://familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/Riverton_FamilySearch_Library/Class_Schedule#Ancestral_Quest

Sacramento, California

Address: To Be Determined
Contact: LuEllen Pettengell- lpettengell@comcast.net

Salem, Utah

Address:  695 South 300 West; Salem, UT 84653 (phone # 801 423 0132)
Meeting Schedule: 4th Thursday of each month
Time:  7:00pm - 9:00pm
Contact:Dennis Johnson- djohnson@icaf.us

San Jose, California

Address: To Be Determined
Contact: Douglas Bodily- dbodily@juno.com

Saratoga Springs, Utah

Address: To Be Determined
Contact: Linda Wall- the2wallsm-l@hotmail.com

Tooele, Utah

Address: To Be Determined
Contact: Glenn Sundblom - gsundblom435@gmail.com

Utah Valley Technology & Genealogy Group (UVTAGG)

Address: The Red Brick LDS Chapel 4050 North 650 East (Timpview Dr), Provo, UT
Meeting Schedule: Every second Saturday of each month, except December
Time: 9am to Noon
Website: http://uvtagg.org